Green oasis in the hinterland of the Costa Blanca

We sell age-related our property with large residential house with approx. 160 sqm (50 sqm living room with panoramic dining area, representative reception room, 2 bedrooms/study with 20 sqm each, large bathroom (2 sinks) + guest bathroom, kitchen, pantry & dirt lock), heating with central gas boiler, fireplace with circulating air and cooking stove in kitchen (own forest),  spring water pool (solar heating + counter-current) with heated outdoor shower, bio-treatment plant, registered productive water sources, a large agricultural building of 200 sqm (stable built for keeping horses) and more than 9 hectares of land (almond, olive trees and forest) as soon as possible to the highest bidders.

The house is a Spanish country house built in 1934, located in the hinterland of Alicante at an altitude of about 1000 meters. Thus, the climate is bearable even in summer and we have had the last 25 years of high yields from our wells. We bought it in 1998 and had it completely renovated. The 2 extensions have been added over the years. We are connected to public electricity and have internet with a LTE flat rate. We used to have a wind turbine with solar support, but we sold it with the finca above. If you want to become self-sufficient, you can easily have a solar system installed on the stable building.

In the nearby town of Ibi (5 min. by car) or through a picturesque ravine (on foot about 30 min.) there is everything for daily needs (several supermarkets) and also a health center. Via several highway connections in Ibi or Onil you can reach the next hospital in Alcoy in about 15 min. or the beach or airport of Alicante in about 30 min.

Originally, the estate was just under 60 hectares. Around the base plot runs a fence with a length of about 2000 meters. We sell our house with stable/agricultural building with about 9 hectares of land (almond & olive trees and forest).

Optional sind knapp 40 Hektar Wald, Terrassen mit Mandeln und einer Hausruine, die wieder aufgebaut werden darf separat zu verkaufen.

Originally we emigrated to Spain with 2 horses, a donkey, a dog and some cats. After almost 25 years in Spain, we have reached an age where it becomes more difficult to provide for themselves so. Therefore, with a heavy heart separate from the property.

About the room layout

To the site plan

To the stable

To the water source

 

VB 390.000 €

 Bezug nach Rücksprache sofort möglich.

Viewing by appointment and proof of creditworthiness.

Grüne Oase im Hinterland der Costa Blanca

Wir verkaufen altersbedingt unser Anwesen mit großem Wohnhaus mit ca. 160 qm (50 qm Wohnzimmer mit Panorama Essbereich, repräsentativer Empfangsraum, 2 Schlaf/Arbeitszimmer mit je 20 qm, großes Bad (2 Waschbecken) + Gästebad, Küche, Speisekammer & Schmutzschleuse), Heizung mit zentraler Gastherme, Kamin mit Umluft und Koch-Heizofen in Küche (eigener Wald),  Quellwasser-Pool (Solarheizung + Gegenstrom) mit beheizter Außendusche, Biokläranlage, eingetragenen ergiebigen Wasserquellen, einem großen landwirtschaftlichen Gebäude mit 200 qm (Stall für Pferdehaltung gebaut) und mehr als 9 Hektar Land (Mandel-, Oliven-Bäume und Wald) schnellstmöglich an die Meistbietenden.

Bei dem Haus handelt es sich um ein spanisches Landhaus mit dem Baujahr 1934. Es liegt im Hinterland von Alicante auf knapp 1000 m  Höhe. Dadurch herrscht auch im Sommer ein erträgliches Klima und wir haben die letzen 25 Jahre ergiebige Erträge aus unseren Quellen gehabt. Wir haben es 1998 erworben und es kernsanieren lassen. Die 2 Anbauten sind im Laufe der Jahre dazu gekommen. Wir sind am öffentlichen Strom angeschlossen und haben Internet mit einer LTE Flat-Rate. Früher hatten wir eine Windkraft Anlage mit Solarunterstützung, die wir aber mit der oberhalb gelegenen Finca verkauft haben. Wer autark werden will, kann mühelos auf dem Stallgebäude eine Solaranlage installieren lassen.

In der nahegelegenen Stadt Ibi (5 min. mit dem Auto) oder durch eine malerische Schlucht (zu Fuss ca. 30 min.) gibt es alles für den täglichen Bedarf (mehrere Supermärkte) und auch ein Gesundheitszentrum. Über mehrere Autobahnanschlüsse in Ibi oder Onil erreicht man das nächste Krankenhaus in Alcoy in ca. 15 min. oder den Strand oder Flughafen von Alicante in ca. 30 min.

Ursprünglich war das Anwesen knapp 60 Hektar groß. Um das Basisgrundstück verläuft ein Zaun mit etwas 2000 m Länge. Wir verkaufen unser Haus mit Stall/Landwirtschaftsgebäude mit ca. 9 Hektar Land (Mandel- & Oliven-Bäume und Wald).

Ursprünglich sind wir mit 2 Pferden, einem Esel, einem Hund und einigen Katzen nach Spanien ausgewandert. Nach fast 25 Jahren Spanien haben wir ein Alter erreicht, in dem es schwerer wird, sich selbst so versorgen. Deshalb trennen sie sich schweren Herzens von der Immobilie.

Zur Raumaufteilung

Zum Lageplan

Zum Stall

Zur Quelle

 

495.000 €

 Bezug nach Rücksprache.

Besichtigung nach Terminabsprache und Bonitätsnachweis.